Headline Acts

Get ready for our super exciting Headline Acts to entertain you this summer at our Big & Lively Holiday Parks! 

Forever Jackson
Forever Jackson

St Ives Tuesday 26th July 

Trelawne Manor Wednesday 27th July

South Bay Thursday 28th July 

Sandy Glade Friday 29th July 

Glen Leon Decades Show
Glen Leon Decades Show

St Ives Tuesday 2nd August

Trelawne Manor Wednesday 3rd August

South Bay Thursday 4th August 

Sandy Glade Friday 5th August

24K Bruno
24K Bruno

St Ives Tuesday 9th August

Trelawne Manor Wednesday 10th August

South Bay Thursday 11th August

Sandy Glade Friday 12th August

JoJo Live
JoJo Live

St Ives Tuesday 16th August

Trelawne Manor Wednesday 17th August

South Bay Thursday 18th August

Sandy Glade Friday 19th August

Ezra Live
Ezra Live

St Ives Tuesday 23rd August

Trelawne Manor Wednesday 24th August

South Bay Thursday 25th August 

Sandy Glade Friday 26th August

Katy Ellis as Katy Perry
Katy Ellis as Katy Perry

St Ives Tuesday 30th August

Trelawne Manor Wednesday 31st August

South Bay Thursday 1st September

Sandy Glade Friday 2nd September

Request a Brochure

Don't miss out on a John Fowler Holiday, order your free copy of our full colour brochure and let the magic begin...

Send me a brochure
Offers by Email

We promise we won't spam you, but we will keep you up-to-date on sales, discounts, and more!

Award Winning Holidays

Cornwall Tourism Award 2019 Commended
Devon Tourism Award 2020 Commended
Somerset Tourism Award 2018 Gold
Cornwall Tourism Award 2020 Commended