Coronavirus update: our parks are now open. Read more.

Perran View Easter Entertainment Programme

Foxy Clubs (Age 4-10) 10am-11am

Foxy Clubs for the Easter Holidays

Saturday - Pirate Show

Monday - Circus Fun

Tuesday - Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday - Arts and Crafts

Thursday - Coloring Competition

J-Teens (Age 11-17) 11am-12pm

J-Teens activities for the Easter Holidays (please see your entertainments guide for which day activities are on)

Tuesday – Killer Pool

Thursdays - Darts Competition

Friday - Nerf Wars

Saturdays - Table Tennis Competition

Trixie the Bunny Birthday Celebrations (Sunday 1st April)

Trixie the Bunny Birthday is being celebrated from 10am till 2pm

10am – Foxy Club: Come and make an Easter Bonnet for tonight's Parade

11am – Easter egg Hunt

12Noon – Birthday Celebration and Party Games with Trixie the Bunny

1pm – Messy Chocolate Party with the Stripeys

Character Dining

Easter Sunday Trixie's Tea Party at 5.30pm (Book with a stripey on arrival)

FOX Factor Talent Competitions

This is your chance for your 5 minutes of fame. We will be holding our fox factor competitions over the Easter weeks with a chance to win yourself a free holiday to our grand finals weekend at the end of the season. We have three categories 4-10, 11-17 and 18+.

Fox Factor competitions will be onThursday 5th and 12th April

Water Activities – At 11am

Zorbs (Age 8-16) Saturdays and Sundays

AquaGliders (Under 8) Saturdays and Sundays

AguaRangers (Age 8-16) Saturdays and Sundays

Kayaking (Age 6-16) Saturdays and Sundays

Fancy Dress Nights

Easter Monday – Circus

Cabaret Showtime's / Main events for the Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March - STRIPEY CABARET WITH CHANTEL

Saturday 31st March - CABARET WITH VOCALIST REBECCA CHEW

Sunday 1st April - GENERATION GAME (4 FAMILIES PLAY OFF FOR EASTER PRIZES!)

Monday 2nd April - QUIZ AND GAMESHOW NIGHT

Tuesday 3rd April - KARAOKE TIME WITH THE STRIPEYS!

Wednesday 4th April - CABARET WITH JULIE NORFOLK

Thursday 5th April - RACE NIGHT - HAVE A FLUTTER!

Friday 6th April - FOX FACTOR TALENT SHOW

Saturday 7th April - CABARET WITH COMEDY MAGIC - BENSON

Sunday 9th April - PLAY YOUR CARDS RIGHT!

Monday 9th April - QUIZ AND GAMESHOW NIGHT

Tuesday 10th April - KARAOKE WITH THE STRIPEYS

Wednesday 11th April - CABARET WITH LUCY HARVEY

Thursday 12th April - RACE NIGHT WITH THE STRPEYS

Friday 13th April - FOX FACTOR TALENT SHOW

Saturday 14th April - CABARET WITH MALE VOCALIST SCOTT FINN

Sunday 15th April - MR &MRS

Monday 16th April - QUIZ AND GAMESHOW NIGHT

Tuesday 17th April - KARAOKE TIME WITH THE STRIPEYS

Wednesday 18th April - BIG SCREEN GAMES SHOW

Thursday 19th April - RACE NIGHT WITH CHRIS

Request a Brochure

Don't miss out on a John Fowler Holiday, order your free copy of our full colour brochure and let the magic begin...

Send me a brochure
Offers by Email

We promise we won't spam you, but we will keep you up-to-date on sales, discounts, and more!

Award Winning Holidays

Cornwall Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Devon Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Somerset Tourism Award 2018 Gold
Cornwall Tourism Award 2019 Highly Commended