Sandaway Beach Easter Entertainment Programme

Foxy Clubs (Age 4-10) 10am-11am

Foxy Clubs for the Easter Holidays (please see your entertainments guide for which day activities are on)

  • Saturday - Imagine Morning
  • Sunday - Recycle Robot wars   
  • Monday - Messy Madness
  • Tuesdays - Fun and games
  • Wednesdays - Random Wednesday
  • Thursday - Sports day
  • Friday - Nature Trail

J-Teens (Age 11-17) 11am-12pm

J-Teens activities for the Easter Holidays (please see your entertainments guide for which day activities are on)

  • Saturday - Krazy Karaoke
  • Sunday - Extreme Party Dancing
  • Monday - Get Lyrical quiz morning
  • Tuesday - Chalk Graffiti
  • Wednesday - Alphabet Photo Competition
  • Thursday - Hangout
  • Friday - Quiz it

Trixie the Bunny's Birthday Celebrations (Sunday 1st April)

Trixie the Bunny's Birthday is being celebrated from 10am till 2pm

  • 9am - Meet and greet Trixie
  • 10am – Easter Arts and Crafts Session
  • 11am – Easter egg Hunt
  • 12pm – Birthday Celebrations and Party Games with Trixie the Bunny
  • 1pm - Trixie Tea Party

FOX Factor Talent Competitions

This is your chance for your 5 minutes of fame. We will be holding our fox factor competitions over the Easter weeks with a chance to win yourself a free holiday to our grand finals weekend at the end of the season. We have three categories 4-10, 11-17 and 18+.

Wednesdays 4th and 11th

If you want to enter then all you have to do is register with a stripey. You have until 7:20pm on the night of the competition to register. NO APPLICANTS WILL BE TAKEN AFTER SIGN UP HAS CLOSED.

Water Activities

Zorbs (Age 8-16) Mondays & Fridays 1pm

Sand Art

Thursday 5th and Thursday 12th Midday

Perfect for children of all ages (as well as mums and dads) you can now create your very own work of art from sand! Pick from a range of pictures and watch with delight as the coloured sand sticks to the pre-glued pictures.

Pictures cost £2.00 each for 3 for £5.00

This activity will be a pre-booked activity so see your entertainments team on arrival to book.

Really Wild Animal Encounters

Wednesday 4th and 11th April @ 12pm

Visit from Exmoor Zoo, get up close to the residents of the local zoo.

Cabaret Showtime's / Main events for the Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March – Game show night

Saturday 31st March – Male Vocalist / Guitarist – The Rolling Tone

Sunday 1st April – Karaoke Night

Monday 2nd April – BELIEVE-A-BUBBLE

Tuesday 3rd April – Resident vocalist Maria Joy

Wednesday 4th April – Big Screen activities

Thursday 5th April - Resident vocalist Emma Potter  

Friday 6th April - Game show night

Saturday 7th April – LISA WINWOOD Vocalist

Sunday 9th April – Karaoke Night

Monday 9th April - Resident vocalists Maria Joy

Tuesday 10th April – Miss 60's- female vocalist

Wednesday 11th April - Big Screen activities

Thursday 12th April – Resident vocalists Emma Potter

Friday 13th April - Game show night

Saturday 14th April – BEN DOUGLAS Vocalist

Sunday 15th April - Karaoke Night

Monday 16th April - Resident vocalists Maria Joy and Emma Potter

Tuesday 17th April – Race Night

Wednesday 18th April – Big Screen activities

Thursday 19th April – Resident vocalists Maria Joy

Request a Brochure

Don't miss out on a John Fowler Holiday, order your free copy of our full colour brochure and let the magic begin...

Send me a brochure
Offers by Email

We promise we won't spam you, but we will keep you up-to-date on sales, discounts, and more!

Award Winning Holidays

Cornwall Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Devon Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Somerset Tourism Award 2018 Gold
Cornwall Tourism Award 2019 Highly Commended