St Ives Easter Entertainment Programme

Foxy Clubs (Age 4-10) 10am-11am

Foxy Clubs for the Easter Holidays (please note that program is subject to change)

Nature walk or Fairy walk– Saturday

Den building – Sunday

Pool party - Monday

Kids karaoke – Tuesday (when we don't have a funday)

Arts and crafts -Wednesday

Circus skills - Thursday

Scavenger war hunt – Friday

J-Teens (Age 11-17) 11am-12pm

J-Teens activities for the Easter Holidays (please note that program is subject to change)

Xbox competition/ guitar hero - Saturday

Football – Sunday

Ping pong competition –Monday

Pool – Tuesday

Nerf war- Wednesday

Laser wars – Thursday

Games – Friday

Character dining

Breakfasts - £4.20 Sundays and Wednesdays 9:30am

Picnic – £4.20 Monday 12pm

Trixie the Bunny's Birthday Celebrations (Sunday 1st April)Alice and wonderland

Trixie the Bunny's Birthday is being celebrated from 10am till 2pm Alice in wonderland theme

Easter egg hunt, Easter bonnet parade, Egg decorating, Card making, Bouncy castle, Face paints, Character appearances, Balloon modelling, Trixie's surprise, Chocolate party, Fun and games, Party games, Penalty shoot out, Inflatable archery, Hook a duck, Laser quest, Soak a stripey

FOX Factor Talent Competitions–Tuesday 3rd and 10thauditions at 11am-12pm

Wonder Bear Emporium– Sunday £12 or two for £20 12-1pm

Sand art- Thursdays £ 2 or three pictures for £5 12-1pm

Junior cinema – Monday 1pm Free

Bubble football – Thursdays 2-3pm Free

Pro football coaching – Wednesdays 10-12pm Free5 years -15 years

Archery session –Friday's 1pm-2pm Free All welcome

Water Activities

All of the following you need to sign up the night before at reception

Please check your entertainments guides on arrival for what day activities are on

Zorbs (Age 8-16)

Aqua Gliders (Under 8)

Agua Rangers (Age 8-16)

Kayaking (Age 6-16)

Peddle boats

Fancy Dress Nights

Please check your entertainments guides on arrival for what day are fancy dress

Pj's – Sundays 8th and 15th April

Superhero – Tuesday 3rd, 10th and 17th April

Pirate - Fridays 6th, 13th, 20th April

Cowboy – Thursday 5th, 12th and 19th April

Cabaret Showtime's / Main events for the Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March –Carenza female vocalist

Saturday 31st March –Jane Howton female vocalist

Sunday 1st April –Sarah Jane female vocalist

Monday 2nd April –Zoe Female Vocalist

Tuesday 3rd April – Chantelle female vocalist

Wednesday 4th April –Lucy Harvey Female vocalist

Thursday 5th April –Paul Tayler – Ultimate legends show

Friday 6th April – Rhys Variety act

Saturday 7th April –Allan Roberts – Male vocalist

Sunday 8th April – Alan male vocalist

Monday 9th April –Andy Marshall Male comedy vocalist

Tuesday 10th April – Sarah Jane female vocalist

Wednesday 11th April –Chantelle female vocalist

Thursday 12th April –Through the Musicals Team show

Friday 13th April –Believe a bubble

Saturday 14th April – Louise Jones female vocalist

Sunday 15th April – Alan male vocalist

Monday 16th April – Chantelle female vocalist

Tuesday 17th April –Sarah Jane Female vocalist

Wednesday 18th April –RhysVariety act

Thursday 19th April –Through the musicals Team show

Friday 20th April – Carenza female vocalist

Request a Brochure

Don't miss out on a John Fowler Holiday, order your free copy of our full colour brochure and let the magic begin...

Send me a brochure
Offers by Email

We promise we won't spam you, but we will keep you up-to-date on sales, discounts, and more!

Award Winning Holidays

Cornwall Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Devon Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Somerset Tourism Award 2018 Gold
Cornwall Tourism Award 2019 Highly Commended