Our parks are temporarily closed for holidaymakers 23 March - 5 July 2020. Please clicktap here for our latest information

Trelawne Manor Summer Entertainment Guide

Foxy Clubs 10am-11am

Foxy Clubs for the Summer Holidays (please see your entertainments guide for which day activities are on)

Monday – Scrap Heap Challenge and Paper Aeroplane Adventure

Tuesday – Plymouth argyle football Sessions and Party Dance Workshop

Wednesday – Funday!!!! Activites running between 10am – 3pm (different theme every Week please see below)

Thursday – Nature Walk and adventure

Friday - Capture the Flag Challenge

Saturday – Sports Day!!

Sundays – Character Breakfast and Games (£4 ticket price for food)

 

J-Teens 11am-12pm

J-Teens activities for the Summer Holidays (please see your entertainments guide for which day activities are on)

Monday - Dodge Ball / Hockey / Football

Tuesday – Game Show Morning

Wednesday – Fun day!!!! Activities running between 10am – 3pm (different theme every Week please see below)

Thursday – Boogie and Party Dances day

Friday – Karaoke / Dodge ball

Saturday - Nerf Wars

Sundays - Bubble Football

 

Family Fun days

All of our fun days will involve fancy dress in the Daytimes for all the boys and girls

Princess and Superhero –26th July

Pirate Day- 2nd August

Beach Party – 9th August

World Book Day- 16th August

The Wild West – 23rd August

Pirate FM Fun Day – 26th August

Sports Day (Freddy's Birthday) – 30th August

 

FOX Factor Talent Competitions

Sponsored by Slush Puppie / Crealy Adventure Park and Adrenaline Quarry our fox factor competitions will run every Tuesday Night, with rehearsals in the morning if anyone would like to practise their performance before the competition in the evening. Categories are split into the age groups - 4-10, 11-17, 18+ with each winner taking home a place in our grand finals weekend in November.

 

Character Dining Experiences

Throughout of Fun Days we will always have moments during our lunch segment where our foxy gang will be appearing. So hold on to whatever you're eating, as Freddy is one hungry fox

 

Charity Events

Our Charity events will see our Stripey's go head to head in different challenges to impress you all and raise some money for a great cause. Not to mention our Gunging events and Leg Waxing, with a couple of horse races thrown in throughout the week

 

Water Activities

Zorbs – Wednesdays and Sundays

Aqua Gliding – Every Tuesdays

Aqua Fit – Saturday 9am Monday's 2pm

Kayaking – Saturdays and Thursdays

Aqua Rangers – Every Friday

Book these activities the day before with a Stripey at the Foxy Shop in the Squires venue

 

Fancy Dress Theme Nights Evenings – Prizes for Adults and Children

Wednesday 26th July – Pretty in pink Night

Wednesday – 2nd August – Rock Night

Wednesday – 9th August – Beach Theme

Wednesday –16th August – Irish Night

Wednesday – 23rd August - Rock Night

Wednesday – 30th August – The 80's

 

Cabaret Showtime's / Main events for the Summer Holidays

Monday 24th July – Cinderella Pantomime

Tuesday 25th July- James Loughlin

Wednesday 26th July – Little Chix (Summer Headliner!!!)

Thursday 27th July – Jack Glanville - Comedian

Friday 28th July - Sophie C – Female Vocalist

Saturday 29th July – Matt Summer Male Vocalist

Sunday 30th July – The Balloonatic

Monday 31st July – Cinderella Pantomime

Tuesday 1st August – Lewis Alexander– Male vocalist

Wednesday 2nd August – Bon Jovi Forever (Summer Headliner!!!)

Thursday 3rd August - James Challis – Male vocalist

Friday 4th August - Cameo Rascale – Speciality Act

Saturday 5th August – Ben Langley – Comedy Magician

Sunday 6th August – Karaoke and Race Night

Monday 7th August – Cinderella Pantomime

Tuesday 8th August - Nicola Jane – Female Vocalist

Wednesday 9th August – Beach Boys Smile - (Summer Headliner!!!)

Thursday 10th August – Ben Cornish – Comedy Juggler

Friday 11th August - Lewis and Sophie – Vocal Duo

Saturday 12th August – Matt Edwards –Britain's got talent Finalist

Sunday 13th August – Karaoke and Race Night

Monday 14th August – Cinderella Pantomime

Tuesday 15th August – Guy Collins – Comedy Magic Entertainer

Wednesday 16th August – The Commandments ­- (Summer Headliner!!!)

Thursday 17th August – Matricks Magic – illusion and Magic

Friday 18th August - James Challis – Male Vocalist

Saturday 19th August – Maria B – Female Vocalist

Sunday 20th August – Karaoke and Race Night

Monday 21st August – Cinderella Pantomime

Tuesday 22nd August- Sophie C – Female Vocalist

Wednesday 23rd August – Brian Adams Experience - (Summer Headliner!!!)

Thursday 24th August- Mega Slam Wrestling followed by Nicola Jane – Female Vocalist

Friday 25th August – Something Tricky – Comedy Magic Duo

Saturday 26th August – Arnold Gutbucket – Comedy Speciality Act

Sunday 27th August – Karaoke and Race Night

Monday 28th August – Cinderella Pantomime

Tuesday 29th August - Lewis Alexander – Male Vocalist

Wednesday 30th August – Back to Skool – 80's Party Band

Thursday 31st August – Ben Langley – Zany Comedy Magic

Friday 1st September – Spencer & Lee – Speciality Act

Saturday 2nd September – T.B.C

Sunday 3rd September – Karaoke and Race Night

Request a Brochure

Don't miss out on a John Fowler Holiday, order your free copy of our full colour brochure and let the magic begin...

Send me a brochure
Offers by Email

We promise we won't spam you, but we will keep you up-to-date on sales, discounts, and more!

Award Winning Holidays

Cornwall Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Devon Tourism Award 2018 Bronze
Somerset Tourism Award 2018 Gold
Cornwall Tourism Award 2019 Highly Commended